Fiscal Leadership for Georgia

TTE Participating Agencies Local Administrators

Agency Name Email
Public Safety Training Center Sissy Allen sallen@gpstc.state.ga.us
DOAS - Treasury Kim Asher kasher@treasury.ga.gov
Corrections Alicia Ashley alicia.ashley@gdc.ga.gov
TCSG - North Georgia Tech Teri Aurora taurora@northgatech.edu
Revenue Lynn Bannister lynn.bannister@dor.ga.gov
TCSG - GA Northwestern Tech Kelly Barnes kbarnes@gntc.edu
TCSG - North Georgia Tech Jeannie Barrett jbarrett@northgatech.edu
Secretary of State Dennette Battle dbattle@sos.ga.gov
Highway Safety Robin Bazemore rbazemore@gohs.ga.gov
TCSG - South Georgia Tech Robin Bell rbell@southgatech.edu
TCSG - Central Georgia Tech Alaina Bennett abennett@centralgatech.edu
DHS Aimee Betts aimee.betts@dhs..ga.gov
Education Carol Blunt cblunt@doe.k12.ga.us
Professional Standards Commission Vanessa Bolton vanessa.bolton@gapsc.com
Natural Resources Denise Bowen Denise.Bowen@dnr.ga.gov
TCSG - Oconee Fall Line Tech Krista Boyd kbboydus@yahoo.com
Criminal Justice Nathan Branscome nathan.branscome@cjcc.ga.gov
TCSG - South Georgia Tech Mark Brooks mbrooks@southgatech.edu
Insurance Natalie Brooks nbrooks@oci.ga.gov
TCSG - Lanier Tech Catherine Brooks-Geiger cbgeiger@laniertech.edu
TCSG - Athens Tech Theresa Brown tbrown@atlantatech.edu
Bureau of Investigation Connie Buck connie.buck@gbi.ga.gov
Education Angie Caldwell acaldwell@doe.k12.ga.us
Workers Compensation Susan Carter cartersq@sbwc.ga.gov
TCSG - Southern Crescent Tech Miriam Caslin mcaslin@sctech.edu
Technology Authority Andrew Chapman andrew.chapman@gta.ga.gov
Transportation Brandi Chism bchism@dot.ga.gov
Public Health Kesia Cobb kesia.cobb@dph.ga.gov
Defense Allison Coleman Allison.Coleman@fgyca.org
DOAS Kierra Collins kierra.collins@doas.ga.gov
TCSG - Southern Regional Tech Sara Collins scollins@southernregional.edu
DECAL Stanley Cooper stanley.cooper@decal.ga.gov
TCSG - Southern Regional Tech Ross Cox rcox@southernregional.edu
Equal Opportunity Allona Cross across@gceo.state.ga.us
TCSG - GA Piedmont Tech Lovetta Culpepper culpepperl@gptc.edu
DOAS Althea Curry althea.curry@doas.ga.gov
TCSG - Oconee Fall Line Tech Robert Daniels rdaniels@oftc.edu
Education Rachael Davis radavis@doe.k12.ga.us
Corrections Jackson Defore jackson.defore@gdc.ga.gov
Community Affairs William Dews financesc@dca.ga.gov
Subsequent Injury Ann Dixon adixon@sitf.ga.gov
Veterans Service April Dodgen adodgen@vs.state.ga.us
Driver Services Tammy Doe tdoe@dds.ga.gov
DECAL Melissa Donovan melissa.donovan@decal.ga.gov
Public Safety Michelle Drinnen mdrinnen@gsp.net
Criminal Justice Shawana Ducksworth shawana.ducksworth@cjcc.ga.gov
TCSG - Savannah Tech Sherry Edwards sedwards@savannahtech.edu
Forestry Jessica Ellis jellis@gfc.state.ga.us
Equal Opportunity Melvin Everson meverson@gceo.state.ga.us
Defense Robert Finlayson robert.k.finlayson7.nfg@mail.mil
Prosecuting Attorneys Council Brittany Foxworth bfoxworth@pacga.org
Public Safety Training Center Cindy Franklin cfranklin@gpstc.state.ga.us
Workers Compensation Joseph Fumei fumeij@sbwc.ga.gov
Defense Kim Garrett kimberly.n.garrett.nfg@mail.mil
Education Konica Goodson kgoodson@doe.k12.ga.us
DOAS Andrew Goziah andrew.goziah@doas.ga.gov
TCSG Gewn Gravett ggravett@tcsg.edu
Forestry Michelle Gray mgray@gfc.state.ga.us
Forestry Kristy Gresham kgresham@gfc.state.ga.us
DOAS - Administrative Hearings Kacie Griffin kgriffin@osah.ga.gov
Planning & Budget Tawana Guthrie tawana.guthrie@opb.state.ga.us
Veterans Service Christopher Hambright clhamri@vs.state.ga.us
Financing & Investment Jing Han jing.han@gsfic.ga.gov
TCSG - Southern Crescent Tech Mary Hankinson mhankinson@sctech.edu
Technology Authority Diana Harford diana.harford@gta.ga.gov
TCSG - Ogeechee Tech Eyvonne Hart ehart@ogeecheetech.edu
Driver Services Debbie Hawkes dhawkes@dds.ga.gov
TCSG - Albany Tech Janet Hayes jhayes@albanytech.edu
Child Advocate Nicole Hedgemon nhedgemon@oca.ga.gov
Secretary of State Robin Herron rherron@sos.ga.gov
DOAS Barbara Hill barbara.hill1@doas.ga.gov
TCSG - Augusta Tech Sheila Hill shill@augustatech.edu
DOAS Eina Hogan eina.hogan@doas.ga.gov
TCSG - Columbus Tech Katina James kjames@columbustech.edu
DOAS - Aviation Authority Amy Johnson amy.johnson@gaa.ga.gov
DOAS Nicole Johnson nicole.johnson@doas.ga.gov
Community Health Richard Johnson rjohnson6@dch.ga.gov
TCSG - Augusta Tech Sherrick Johnson sjohnson@augustatech.edu
Community Health Dianne Jones dijones@dch.ga.gov
Community Health Michelle Jones mijones@dch.ga.gov
Corrections Stephen Jordan stephen.jordan@gdc.ga.gov
Highway Safety Vita Jordan vjordan@gohs.ga.gov
Revenue Michael Joyner michael.joyner@dor.ga.gov
Driver Services Travis Kennedy tkennedy@dds.ga.gov
Financing & Investment April King april.king@spo.ga.gov
Natural Resources Loreal Koonce loreal.koonce@dnr.state.ga.us
Defense Sara Kouba sara.d.kouba.nfg@mail.mil
TCSG - Coastal Pines Tech Melissa Lamb mlamb@coastalpines.edu
Consumer Protection Cindy Lankford cindy.lankford@ocp.ga.gov
Public Broadcasting Elizabeth Laprade elaprade@gpb.org
Human Services - GVRA Sonji London sonji.london@ablegeorgia.ga.gov
Student Achievement Jackie Lundberg jlundberg@georgia.gov
Bureau of Investigation Monica Mahone monica.mahone@gbi.ga.gov
Public Safety Kelly Martin kmmartin@gsp.net
Banking and Finance Renee Martin rmartin@dbf.state.ga.us
Juvenile Justice Renee McClure ReneeMcClure@djj.state.ga.us
DOAS Sandra McCormick sandra.mccormick@doas.ga.gov
DOAS Patricia McCullough patricia.mccullough@doas.ga.gov
TCSG - GA Piedmont Tech Patrisha McFadden mcfaddenp@gptc.edu
Emergency Management Ceporia McMillian ceporia.mcmillian@gema.ga.gov
DECAL Sharon McPherson sharon.mcpherson@decal.ga.gov
DOAS Gwen Middleton gwen.middleton@doas.ga.gov
TCSG - Chattahoochee Tech Bobby Mitchell bobby.mitchell@ChattahoocheeTech.edu
Economic Development Lakesha Moore lmoore@georgia.org
TCSG - GA Northwestern Tech Wanda Moore-Moon wmoon@gntc.edu
Forestry Brenda Neal bneal@gfc.state.ga.us
Education Jayne Neal jneal@doe.k12.ga.us
Transportation Greg Newton gnewton@dot.ga.gov
TCSG - Coastal Pines Tech Monica O'Quinn moquinn@coastalpines.edu
Behavioral Health Destiny Oke destiny.hurt@dbhdd.ga.gov
Public Defender Standards Council Laurie Olney lolney@gpdsc.org
Technology Authority Denise Pace denise.pace@gta.ga.gov
TCSG - Gwinnett Tech Myoung Alex Pak apak@gwinnetttech.edu
Soil & Water Karen Parson kparson@gaswcc.org
TCSG - Savannah Tech Lynn Pasquale lpasquale@savannahtech.edu
Community Affairs Marcia Paul financesc@dca.ga.gov
TCSG - Chattahoochee Tech Heather Pence heather.pence@chattachoocheetech.com
DOAS Paulette Petty paulette.petty@doas.ga.gov
Banking and Finance Christopher Pittman cpittman@dbf.state.ga.us
State Accounting Office Tanisha Pope tanisha.pope@sao.ga.gov
TCSG - Southeastern Tech Denise Powell dpowell@southeasterntech.edu
Public Defender Standards Council Tracie Raindrop traindrop@gpdsc.org
DECAL Angelita Ramanou Angelita.Ramanou@decal.ga.gov
Pardons & Paroles Lisa Reid lisa.reid@pap.ga.gov
Public Defender Standards Council Jason Ring jring@gpdsc.org
Behavioral Health Nathan Ring nathan.ring@dbhdd.ga.gov
Audits Adam Ross ross@audits.ga.gov
Defense Chen Ruoh-Ruoh ruohruoh.chen.nfg@mail.mil
Economic Development Dawn Schlich dschlich@georgia.org
Audits Carol Schwinne schwinne@audits.ga.gov
TCSG - Athens Tech Melanie Sewell msewell@atlantatech,edu
TCSG - GA Piedmont Tech Tameka Shannon shannont@gptc.edu
TCSG - West Georgia Tech Loriann Simpson loriann.simpson@westgatech.edu
TCSG - Central Georgia Tech Michelle Siniard msiniard@centralgatech.edu
TCSG - Albany Tech Kathy Skates kskates@albanytech.edu
Revenue Debra Slaughter debra.slaughter@dor.ga.gov
Community Supervision Evelyn Smith evelyn.smith@dcs.ga.gov
Corrections Jessica Smith jessica.smith@gdc.ga.gov
Prosecuting Attorneys Council Letoris Smith ljsmith@pacga.org
Secretary of State Lorri Smith lorrismith@sos.ga.gov
DOAS Debra Somerset debra.somerset@doas.ga.gov
Transportation Tanina Spooney tspooney@dot.ga.gov
Prosecuting Attorneys Council Melody Stafford mstafford@pacga.org
Public Safety Amy Stancil astancil@gsp.net
TCSG - Athens Tech Ryan Stanley rstanley@athenstech.edu
Professional Standards Commission Kristina Stroede kristina.stroede@gapsc.com
TCSG Keisha Tenney ktenney@tcsg.edu
DOAS Pamela Terrell debra.somerset@doas.ga.gov
TCSG - Columbus Tech Karen Thomas kthomas@columbustech.edu
TCSG - Athens Tech Kathryn Thomas kthomas@athenstech.edu
TCSG - West Georgia Tech Denise Thompson denise.thompson@westgatech.edu
Community Health Lisa Tolbert ltolbert@dch.ga.gov
TCSG - Wiregrass Tech Deeanna Tolson deeanna.tolson@wiregrass.edu
Pardons & Paroles Lewanna Tomlinson lewanna.tomlinson@pap.ga.gov
Agriculture Leslie Tomme leslie.tomme@agr.georgia.gov
Public Health Susan Trice Susan.trice@dph.ga.gov
Planning & Budget Yvonne Turner Yvonne.turner@opb.state.ga.us
DHS - GVRA Peggy Tyrelle Peggy.Tyrelle@ablegeorgia.ga.gov
TCSG - Ogeechee Tech Tonya Vickers tvickers@ogeecheetech.edu
Financing & Investment Alex Volodarsky avolodarsky@gsfic.ga.gov
Inspector General Debbie Wallace dwallace@oig.ga.gov
Human Services Zohnna Waters zowaters@dhr.state.ga.us
TCSG - Gwinnett Tech David Welden dwelden@gwinnetttech.edu
Public Broadcasting Kimberli Werndli-Wilson kwerndli-wilson@GPB.org
Education Bobbi West bwest@doe.k12.ga.us
Pardons & Paroles Traci West traci.west@pap.ga.gov
Soil & Water Cynthia Wilbur cwilbur@gaswcc.org
Child Advocate Ashley Willcott awillcott@oca.ga.gov
Insurance Michele Willerson mwillerson@oci.ga.gov
Prosecuting Attorneys Council Mark Williams mewilliams@pacga.org
Human Services Sonya Williams Sonya.Williams@dhs.ga.gov
Emergency Management Tracy Wilson tracy.wilson@gema.ga.gov
Defense Lydia Witherspoon LWitherspoon@fsyca.org
TCSG - Chattahoochee Tech Shannon Wood Shannon.Wood@ChattahoocheeTech.edu
DECAL Atlantis Wright atlantis.wright@decal.ga.gov
TCSG - Wiregrass Tech Keren Wynn keren.wynn@wiregrass.edu
Public Broadcasting Charlotte Young cyoung@gpb.org