Fiscal Leadership for Georgia

TTE Participating Agencies Local Administrators

Agency Namesort descending Email
Audits Adam Ross ross@audits.ga.gov
Human Services Aimee Betts aimee.betts@dhs.ga.gov
Central Georgia Tech Alaina Bennett abennett@centralgatech.edu
Financing & Investment Alex Volodarsky avolodarsky@gsfic.ga.gov
Economic Development Alexis Stocks astocks@georgia.org
Corrections Alicia Ashley alicia.ashley@gdc.ga.gov
Defense Allison Coleman Allison.Coleman@fgyca.org
Equal Opportunity Allona Cross across@gceo.state.ga.us
Georgia Forestry Commission Amanda Bourgeois abourgeois@gfc.state.ga.us
Public Safety Amy Stancil astancil@gsp.net
Technology Authority Andrew Chapman andrew.chapman@gta.ga.gov
DECAL Angelita Ramanou Angelita.Ramanou@decal.ga.gov
Education Angie Caldwell acaldwell@doe.k12.ga.us
Coastal Pines Angie Crews acrews@coastalpines.edu
Veterans Service April Dodgen adodgen@vs.state.ga.us
Financing & Investment April King april.king@spo.ga.gov
Southeastern Tech. Ashley McIntyre amcintyre@southeasterntech.edu
DECAL Atlantis Wright atlantis.wright@decal.ga.gov
Education Bobbi West bwest@doe.k12.ga.us
Chattahoochee Tech Bobby Mitchell bobby.mitchell@ChattahoocheeTech.edu
Transportation Bridjette Crawley bcrawley@dot.ga.gov
Prosecuting Attorneys Council Brittany Foxworth bfoxworth@pacga.org
Audits Carol Schwinne schwinne@audits.ga.gov
Education Carol Blunt cblunt@doe.k12.ga.us
West Georgia Technical School Carol Reid carol.reid@westgatech.edu
CJCC Carolyn Cain-Smith carolyn.cainsmith@cjcc.ga.gov
Lanier Tech Catherine Brooks-Geiger cbgeiger@laniertech.edu
Economic Development Charlene Taylor ctaylor2@georgia.org
Public Broadcasting Charlotte Young cyoung@gpb.org
SRTA Chelsea Brinson cbrinson@srta.ga.gov
Defense Chen Ruoh-Ruoh ruohruoh.chen.nfg@mail.mil
Dept. of Agriculture Cherrelle Nunnally cherrelle.nunnally@agr.georgia.gov
Veterans Service Christopher Hambright clhamri@vs.state.ga.us
Banking and Finance Christopher Pittman cpittman@dbf.state.ga.us
Public Safety Training Center Cindy Franklin cfranklin@gpstc.state.ga.us
Consumer Protection Cindy Lankford cindy.lankford@ocp.ga.gov
Bureau of Investigation Connie Buck connie.buck@gbi.ga.gov
Soil & Water Cynthia Wilbur cwilbur@gaswcc.org
Gwinnett Tech David Welden dwelden@gwinnetttech.edu
Inspector General Debbie Wallace dwallace@oig.ga.gov
Revenue Debra Slaughter debra.slaughter@dor.ga.gov
Wiregrass Tech Deeanna Tolson deeanna.tolson@wiregrass.edu
Natural Resources Denise Bowen Denise.Bowen@dnr.ga.gov
Technology Authority Denise Pace denise.pace@gta.ga.gov
Southeastern Tech Denise Powell dpowell@southeasterntech.edu
West Georgia Tech Denise Thompson denise.thompson@westgatech.edu
TCSG Denise Vlasak dvlasak@tcsg.edu
Atlanta Tech Deshima Rodgers drodgers@atlantatech.edu
Technology Authority Diana Harford diana.harford@gta.ga.gov
Child Advocate Diana Summers dsummers@oca.ga.gov
Community Health Dianne Jones dijones@dch.ga.gov
Wiregrass Technical College Donna Carney donna.carney@wiregrass.edu
Public Broadcasting Elizabeth Laprade elaprade@gpb.org
Dept. of Juvenile Justice Erika Smith erika.smith@djj.state.ga.us
Community Supervision Evelyn Smith evelyn.smith@dcs.ga.gov
Ogeechee Tech Eyvonne Hart ehart@ogeecheetech.edu
Public Safety Felia Ramos framos@gsp.net
Transportation Greg Newton gnewton@dot.ga.gov
TCSG Gwen Gravett ggravett@tcsg.edu
Chattahoochee Tech Heather Pence heather.pence@chattachoocheetech.com
Student Achievement Jackie Lundberg jlundberg@georgia.gov
Corrections Jackson Defore jackson.defore@gdc.ga.gov
Albany Tech Janet Hayes jhayes@albanytech.edu
Public Defender Standards Council Jason Ring jring@gpdsc.org
Education Jayne Neal jneal@doe.k12.ga.us
Community Affairs Jennifer Sanders jennifer.sanders@dca.ga.gov
Forestry Jessica Ellis jellis@gfc.state.ga.us
Financing & Investment Jing Han jing.han@gsfic.ga.gov
Georgia Commission of Equal Opportunity Joy Lampley joy.lampley@gceo.state.ga.us
Education Karen Buckles kbuckles@doe.k12.ga.us
Soil & Water Karen Parson kparson@gaswcc.org
Columbus Tech Karen Thomas kthomas@columbustech.edu
Gwinnett Technical College Karla McClure kmcclure@gwinnetttech.edu
Athens Tech Kathryn Thomas kthomas@athenstech.edu
Albany Tech Kathy Skates kskates@albanytech.edu
Columbus Tech Katina James kjames@columbustech.edu
TCSG Keisha Tenney ktenney@tcsg.edu
Georgia Northwestern Tech Kelly Barnes kbarnes@gntc.edu
Public Safety Kelly Martin kmmartin@gsp.net
Wiregrass Tech Keren Wynn keren.wynn@wiregrass.edu
Defense Kim Garrett kimberly.n.garrett.nfg@mail.mil
Oconee Fall Line Tech Krista Boyd kbboydus@yahoo.com
Professional Standards Commission Kristina Stroede kristina.stroede@gapsc.com
Forestry Kristy Gresham kgresham@gfc.state.ga.us
Economic Development Lakesha Moore lmoore@georgia.org
Community Supervision Laura Greathouse laura.greathouse@dcs.ga.gov
Public Defender Standards Council Laurie Olney lolney@gpdsc.org
Prosecuting Attorneys Council Letoris Smith ljsmith@pacga.org
Pardons & Paroles Lewanna Tomlinson lewanna.tomlinson@pap.ga.gov
Pardons & Paroles Lisa Reid lisa.reid@pap.ga.gov
Natural Resources Loreal Koonce loreal.koonce@dnr.state.ga.us
West Georgia Tech Loriann Simpson loriann.simpson@westgatech.edu
Secretary of State Lorri Smith lorrismith@sos.ga.gov
Defense Lydia Witherspoon LWitherspoon@fsyca.org
Revenue Lynn Bannister lynn.bannister@dor.ga.gov
Savannah Tech Lynn Pasquale lpasquale@savannahtech.edu
Georgia Vocational Rehabilitation Agency Mamta Patel mamta.patel@ablegeorgia.ga.gov
Community Affairs Marcia Paul financesc@dca.ga.gov
Prosecuting Attorneys Council Mark Williams mewilliams@pacga.org
South Georgia Tech Mark Brooks mbrooks@southgatech.edu
Southern Crescent Tech Mary Hankinson mhankinson@sctech.edu
Atlanta Tech Melanie Sewell msewell@atlantatech.edu
DECAL Melissa Donovan melissa.donovan@decal.ga.gov
Coastal Pines Tech Melissa Lamb mlamb@coastalpines.edu
Revenue Michael Joyner michael.joyner@dor.ga.gov
Insurance Michele Willerson mwillerson@oci.ga.gov
Community Health Michelle Jones mijones@dch.ga.gov
Forestry Michelle Gray mgray@gfc.state.ga.us
Central Georgia Tech Michelle Siniard msiniard@centralgatech.edu
Workers Compensation Michelle Taylor taylorm@sbwc.ga.gov
Southern Crescent Tech Miriam Caslin mcaslin@sctech.edu
Bureau of Investigation Monica Mahone monica.mahone@gbi.ga.gov
Gwinnett Tech Myoung Alex Pak apak@gwinnetttech.edu
Insurance Natalie Brooks nbrooks@oci.ga.gov
Criminal Justice Nathan Branscome nathan.branscome@cjcc.ga.gov
GA Piedmont Tech Patrisha McFadden mcfaddenp@gptc.edu
DOAS Paulette Petty paulette.petty@doas.ga.gov
DHS - GVRA Peggy Tyrelle Peggy.Tyrelle@ablegeorgia.ga.gov
Education Rachael Davis radavis@doe.k12.ga.us
Child Advocate Rachel Davidson rdavidson@oca.ga.gov
North Georgia Tech Rebekah Franklin rfranklin@northgatech.edu
Banking and Finance Renee Martin rmartin@dbf.state.ga.us
Community Health Richard Johnson rjohnson6@dch.ga.gov
Defense Robert Finlayson robert.k.finlayson7.nfg@mail.mil
Oconee Fall Line Tech Robert Daniels rdaniels@oftc.edu
Highway Safety Robin Bazemore rbazemore@gohs.ga.gov
Secretary of State Robin Herron rherron@sos.ga.gov
South Georgia Tech Robin Bell rbell@southgatech.edu
Wiregrass Technical College Ronshekua Sims ronshekua.sims@wiregrass.edu
Southern Regional Tech Ross Cox rcox@southernregional.edu
Athens Tech Ryan Stanley rstanley@athenstech.edu
Southern Regional Tech Sara Collins scollins@southernregional.edu
Defense Sara Kouba sara.d.kouba.nfg@mail.mil
Audits Shannon Horner horners@audits.ga.gov
Chattahoochee Tech Shannon Wood Shannon.Wood@ChattahoocheeTech.edu
State Board of Worker's Compensation Sharon McPherson mcphersons@sbwc.ga.gov
Commission on the Holocaust Sharri Thomas sharrithomas@holocaust.georgia.gov
Criminal Justice Shawana Ducksworth shawana.ducksworth@cjcc.ga.gov
Augusta Tech Sheila Hill shill@augustatech.edu
Augusta Tech Sherrick Johnson sjohnson@augustatech.edu
Savannah Tech Sherry Edwards sedwards@savannahtech.edu
Public Safety Training Center Sissy Allen sallen@gpstc.state.ga.us
Human Services Sonya Williams Sonya.Williams@dhs.ga.gov
Corrections Stephen Jordan stephen.jordan@gdc.ga.gov
Lanier Tech Summer Russell srussell@laniertech.edu
Workers Compensation Susan Carter cartersq@sbwc.ga.gov
Public Health Susan Trice Susan.trice@dph.ga.gov
Public Broadcasting Tamara Henry tmoore@GPB.org
Georgia Piedmont Tech Tameka Shannon shannont@gptc.edu
Driver Services Tammy Doe tdoe@dds.ga.gov
State Accounting Office Tanisha Pope tanisha.pope@sao.ga.gov
Subsequent Injury Trust Fund Tara Henslee thenslee@sitf.ga.gov
North Georgia Tech Teri Aurora taurora@northgatech.edu
Atlanta Tech Theresa Brown tbrown@atlantatech.edu
State Board of Workers Comp Tom Risko RiskoT@SBWC.GA.GOV
Public Health Tonya Simmons tonya.simmons@dph.ga.gov
Ogeechee Tech Tonya Vickers tvickers@ogeecheetech.edu
Pardons & Paroles Traci West traci.west@pap.ga.gov
Public Defender Standards Council Tracie Raindrop traindrop@gpdsc.org
Emergency Management Tracy Wilson tracy.wilson@gema.ga.gov
Driver Services Travis Kennedy tkennedy@dds.ga.gov
Professional Standards Commission Vanessa Bolton vanessa.bolton@gapsc.com
Highway Safety Vita Jordan vjordan@gohs.ga.gov
Corrections Wanda Knowles Wanda.knowles@gdc.ga.gov
Georgia Northwestern Tech Wanda Moore-Moon wmoon@gntc.edu
Community Affairs William Dews financesc@dca.ga.gov
GEMA Yolanda Crawford yolanda.crawford@gema.ga.gov
Planning & Budget Yvonne Turner Yvonne.turner@opb.state.ga.us
Human Services Zohnna Waters zowaters@dhr.state.ga.us