Agency Contact Email
Connie Clark cclark@savannahtech.edu
Agriculture Sonji London sonji.london@agr.georgia.gov
Agriculture Cherrelle Nunnally cherrelle.nunnally@agr.georgia.gov
Audits Shannon Horner horners@audits.ga.gov
Audits Carol Schwinne schwinne@audits.ga.gov
Banking and Finance Renee Martin rmartin@dbf.state.ga.us
Banking and Finance Christopher Pittman cpittman@dbf.state.ga.us
Behavioral Health Gailanne Fraser gailanne.fraser@dbhdd.ga.gov
Behavioral Health Lishonda Williams lishonda.williams@dbhdd.ga.gov
Bureau of Investigation Connie Buck connie.buck@gbi.ga.gov
Bureau of Investigation Monica Mahone monica.mahone@gbi.ga.gov
Commission on the Holocaust Sharri Thomas sharrithomas@holocaust.georgia.gov
Commission on the Holocaust Megan Wiley meganwiley@holocaust.georgia.gov
Community Affairs Tanisha Arthur tanisha.arthur@dca.ga.gov
Community Affairs William Dews william.dews@dca.ga.gov
Community Affairs Mark Irby mark.irby@dca.ga.gov
Community Health Richard Johnson rjohnson6@dch.ga.gov
Community Health Dianne Jones dijones@dch.ga.gov
Community Health Caron Purvis caron.purvis@dch.ga.gov
Community Supervision Laura Greathouse laura.greathouse@dcs.ga.gov
Community Supervision Evelyn Smith evelyn.smith@dcs.ga.gov
Consumer Protection Cindy Lankford cindy.lankford@ocp.ga.gov
Corrections Alicia Ashley alicia.ashley@gdc.ga.gov
Corrections Jackson Defore jackson.defore@gdc.ga.gov
Corrections Stephen Jordan stephen.jordan@gdc.ga.gov